## FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007





## Notice regarding List of teachers on duty for the Second Round of Admissions in LL.B. and LL.M. 2 years/3 years Course (2024-25) in the Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

Law Centre-II Admission Coordinator - Dr. Ashutosh Acharya

Members – Dr. Anjay Kumar Sharma

Dr. Saurabh Rana

Dr. Irwin Hnamte

Dr. Monica Chaudhary

Dr. Belu Gupta

Dr. Namita Vashishtha

Mr. Shourie Anand

Dr. Archa Vashishtha

Dr. Akash Anand

Mr. Aklavya Anand

Head and Dean Faculty of Law University of Delhi